Welcome or Register

Local Resources

This directory of local resources will assist you in gathering valuable information about the area.

Local Links - to find out more about SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTY

Chamber of Commerce

Atascadero ~ www.atascaderochamber.org

Grover Beach ~ www.groverchamber.com

Guadalupe ~ http://www.ci.guadalupe.ca.us/

Lompoc ~ www.lompoc.com

Morro Bay ~ www.morrobay.org

Nipomo ~ www.nipomochamber.org

Pismo Beach ~ www.pismochamber.com

San Luis Obispo ~ www.slochamber.org

San Simeon ~ www.sansimeonchamber.org

Santa Maria ~ www.santamaria.com

Templeton ~ www.templetonchamber.com


Things To Do

Campgrounds and Parks ~ http://slocountyparks.org

Parks and Recreation ~ www.slocity.org/government/department-directory/parks-and-recreation

Golf Courses

Avila Beach Resort ~ Avila Beach ~ www.avilabeachresort.com

BlackLake Golf Resort ~ Nipomo ~ www.blacklake.com

Chalk Mountain Golf Course ~ Atascadero ~ www.chalkmountaingolf.com

Cypress Ridge ~ Arroyo Grande ~ www.cypressridge.com

Dairy Creek Golf Course ~ San Luis Obispo ~ http://slocountyparks.org/golf/dairy-creek-golf-course/

Eagle Creek Golf Course ~Atascadero CLOSED 2006

Hunter Ranch Golf Course ~ Paso Robles ~ www.hunterranchgolf.com

Laguna Lake Golf Course~ San Luis Obispo  www.slocity.org/government/department-directory/parks-and-recreation/laguna-lake-golf-course

Links Course ~ Paso Robles ~ www.linkscourseatpasorobles.com

Morro Bay Golf Course ~ Morro Bay ~ www.golfmorrobay.com

Pismo State Beach Golf Course ~ Grover Beach ~ www.pismogolf.com

Sea Pines Golf Resort ~ Los Osos ~ www.seapinesgolfresort.com


County/City Sites

San Luis Obispo County ~ www.co.slo.ca.us

Santa Barbara County ~ www.countyofsb.org

Arroyo Grande ~ www.arroyogrande.org

City of San Luis Obispo ~ www.visitslo.com

Grover Beach ~ www.grover.org

Morro Bay ~ www.morro-bay.ca.us

Paso Robles ~ www.prcity.com

Pismo Beach ~ www.pismobeach.org

Santa Maria ~ www.ci.santa-maria.ca.us


Central Coast Schools

San Luis Obispo County Office of Education ~ www.slocoe.org

Santa Barbara County Education Office ~ www.sbceo.k12.ca.us

Monterey County Schools ~ www.monterey.k12.ca.us

San Luis Obispo Schools

 

 

San Luis Obispo County Office of Education - Welcome to the San Luis Obispo County Office of Education. I hope that this website helps you to find useful information about the public schools in San Luis Obispo County.

 

San Luis Coastal Unified School District - Our mission is to educate students to become self-sufficient individuals who are capable of making significant contributions to society and managing change in the culturally diverse world community. The District guarantees to provide the highest quality programs and services which will give all individuals the opportunity to realize their full intellectual, physical, creative, emotional, and social potential.

 

State dept. of education - school reports, statistics, demographics....

 

School Information - free San Luis Obispo County - Central Coast school profiles

Mortgage

 

 Mortgage 101 - Mortgage information, interest rates, mortgage calculators, quick-and-easy pre-qualification forms, and much more.

Area Information

 

Local Information - research local San Luis Obispo County area info, stats, and events

Local Weather

 

Local Weather - forecasts, weather patterns, radars....

Maps

 

Mapquest - maps, driving directions, road trip planner....

Relocation Links

 

Moving Center - Moving Estimates, Truck Rental, Moving Supplies and Storage

 

National Weather - find weather info anywhere in the US

 

Official City Websites - find area info websites across the world!

 

USPS' Movers Guide - help for planning and executing your move

Tax Information

 

First-time homeowners

 

Homeowner deductions information

 

How to report moving expenses

   

and our Morro Bay Affiliate & second location

Morro Bay Real Estate Partner

San Luis Obispo Realty
805-544-9161
info@san-luis-obispo-realty.com
441 Marsh Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

CA BRE# 00577121

 

Dont Miss a New Listing Again!

Already registered? Login
FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES

Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*

 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.